Faculty List

List of Faculties

SL No Name Designation Email Id
  • 1
Dr. N.P. Nataraja Director & Professor npnataraja@gmail.com
  • 2
Dr. Suma R Principal & Professor sumaraju.mys@gmail.com
  • 3
Dr. Y. V. Geetha Professor geethayelimeli@gmail.com
  • 4
Dr. Asha Yathiraj Professor ashayathiraj@gmail.com
  • 5
Dr. Hemanth N Professor hemanthn.shetty@gmail.com
  • 6
Dr. Saransh Jain Reader saranshavi@gmail.com
  • 7
Dr. Narasimhan SV Reader narasimhanslp@gmail.com
  • 8
Ms. Saraswathi G Lecturer saraswathi_gopi@rediffmail.com
  • 9
Dr. Shilpashree H N Lecturer shilpashrihn@gmail.com
  • 10
Ms. Indu Thammaiah Lecturer indu.thammaiah@gmail.com
  • 11
Mr. Harshan Kumar H S Lecturer harshangowda17@gmail.com
  • 12
Mr. Vipin Ghosh P G Lecturer vipinghosh78@gmail.com
  • 13
Dr. Kumari Apeksha  Lecturer apeksha_audio@yahoo.co.in
  • 14
Ms. Sanjana Singh Lecturer sanjanasingh275@gmail.com
  • 15
Ms. Sindu P Lecturer sindhup11@gmail.com
  • 16
Mr. Srikar V Lecturer srkrv.y@gmail.com
  • 17
Ms. Niharika M K Lecturer niharikamkaiish@gmail.com
  • 18
Mrs. Bilvashree C Clinical Supervisor Grade I blvshree@gmail.com
  • 19
Mrs. Srinavya K S Clinical Supervisor Grade I srinavya.suresh@gmail.com
  • 20
Ms. Akshatha V Clinical Supervisor Grade I akshathavshwnth@gmail.com
  • 21
Ms. Anne Maria Clinical Supervisor Grade I annemaria480@gmail.com
  • 22
Ms. Akhila Rahul Clinical Supervisor Grade I rakhila.slp16@gmail.com
  • 23
Ms. Sruthi K Vinod Clinical Supervisor Grade II sruthikvinod@gmail.com
  • 24
Ms. Monica Rathna Mala Clinical Supervisor Grade II monicaguddi1994@gmail.com
  • 25
Ms. Ananya Basappa Clinical Supervisor Grade I ananya.basappa514@gmail.com
  • 26
Ms. Sahana Kashyap Project assistant  sahana.mys.95@gmail.com

Quick Enquiry